UPCOMING GIGS 2022

Bookings

Email: thevintage@virginmedia.com

Phone: 07948 314701

Saturday 19 February, Kings Head, Loddon
Saturday 9 April, Kings Head, Loddon
Saturday 28 May, Prince Regent, Great Yarmouth
Saturday 21 May, Acle Social Club
Saturday 4 June, Kings Head, Loddon
Saturday 18 June, Private function
Saturday 25 June, Private function
Saturday 9 July, Prince Regent, Great Yarmouth
Saturday 23 July, Rockstock, Overstrand
Saturday 30 July, Caister Holiday Village
Saturday 17 September, Kings Head, Loddon
Saturday 15 October, Prince Regent, Great Yarmouth
Saturday 22 October, Sailors Home, Kessingland
Saturday 26 November Private Charity Ball
Saturday 17 December, Kings Head, Loddon
Saturday 31 December,  Prince Regent, Great Yarmouth